Our Team

Ashish V. Shah

Co-Founder & CEO

David M. Coyle


Tim Coulter

Chief Operating Officer

Bob Maluso

Chief Growth Officer

Dr. Maryann Lauletta

Chief Medical Officer

Aaron Pottmeyer

Regional Vice President of Sales

Abby Tohline Wooden

Director of Implementation

Alex Fowler

Automation Engineer

Brad Overby

Vice President of Business Development

Brett Poirier

Vice President of Operations

David Servello

Regional Vice President of Sales

Denise Paykos

Regional Customer Success Manager

Jacqui Taub

Product Manager

James Matsumura

Senior Software Engineer

Jay Riggins

Vice President of Engineering

Kasey Fletcher

Customer Success Associate 

Martha Kouimelis

Director of Customer Success

McKensie Kish

Integrations Product Manager 

Michael Hodnett

Director of Information Security 

Michael Marcel

Senior Product Manager 

Moe Kanan

Full Stack Engineer II

Monica Ginsburg

Marketing Director

Paula Jones

Account Executive 

Rebecca Young

Software Engineer 

Robby Coury

Sales Operations Manager

Ross Lipenta

Vice President, Platform Architecture 

Scott Howell III

Senior Platform Engineer 

Sharon Ray

Head of People 

Stephanie Hill

Director, PMO 

Timothy Werner

Data Warehouse Architect

Tracie Perry

Executive Assistant

Travis Woyner

Vice President of Product

Whitney Griffin

Senior Product Manager

Yassin Sallam

Regional Vice President of Sales 

Interested in joining the Dina team?

We’re a fun-loving mission-driven group committed to pushing an entire industry forward. If you’re up to the challenge, we’d like to hear from you.

Join Our Team